Book Club - England: An Elegy - Friday 23rd April 2021

On Friday 23rd April we invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on England: An Elegy.

The book will be introduced by Emeritus Professor Robert Grant, who is the friend that read all Roger’s typescripts in draft form and corrected both typos and thinkos.

Depending on your location, the Book Club will begin at 6 am PST, 9 am EST, 11 am BRT, 2 pm GMT, 3 pm CET, or 1 am AEDT.

Link for online registration:https://www.eventbrite.com/e/scrutopia-book-club-tickets-143697857159?ref=estw

 

Scrutopia Alumni Meeting - Friday 9th - Wednesday 14th July 2021

Please click here to download the programme. 

All enquires to: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., Director of Admissions

CONTACT
 
To contact Scrutopia, please email: 
contact@rogerscruton.com
MAILING LIST

 

Subscribe to our mailing list.
* indicates required
 
 
SCRUTARI SEMPER TWEETS
Friday 23rd April - We invite you to join us for the next Scrutopia Book Club meeting on England: An Elegy. The boo… https://t.co/FGb9brJmqW
RT @Scruton_Legacy: Join us tomorrow, March 31, for the 7th interview in our Building Beautiful series! Register now to watch host @SCP_Hug…
Wagner's Parsifal is now available in paperback! Thank you @PenguinUKBooks Visit our website to purchase your copy… https://t.co/EId9qvgErw
Follow Scrutari semper on Twitter
X